HURST+SCHRÖDER GMBH
 

Kontakt

 

Ansprechpartner

Vertriebsleitung

Christian Eberle

 

Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08-77

Fax: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08 49
 

eberle@hurst-schroeder.de

Vertrieb

Patrik Jelinski

 

Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08-67

Fax: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08 49

 

jelinski@hurst-schroeder.de

Verkauf

Heike Schmidt
 

Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08-22

Fax: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08 49

 

schmidt@hurst-schroeder.de

Verkauf

Silke Diederich

 

Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08-48

Fax: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08 49

 

diederich@hurst-schroeder.de

Verkauf / Logistik

Gabriele Gehlfeldt

 

Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08-18

Fax: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08 49

 

gehlfeldt@hurst-schroeder.de

Verkauf Elektronik

Susanne Röbke

 

Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08-65

Fax: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08 49

 

roebke@hurst-schroeder.de

Verkauf Elektronik

Karsten Oberberg

 

Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08-59

Fax: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08 49


oberberg@hurst-schroeder.de

Einkauf

Marcela Urban

Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08-17
Fax: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08 49

urban@hurst-schroeder.de

Einkauf

Susanne Röbke

 

Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08-65

Fax: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08 49

 

roebke@hurst-schroeder.de

Einkauf

Karsten Oberberg

 

Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08-59

Fax: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08 49


oberberg@hurst-schroeder.de

Einkauf

Sabine Feustel

 

Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08-43

Fax: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08 49

 

feustel@hurst-schroeder.de

Einkauf

Natalia Palnau

 

Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08-85

Fax: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08 49

 

palnau@hurst-schroeder.de

Technische Leitung

Harald Vohle

 

Tel.: + 49 (0) 2392 / 5008-14

Fax: + 49 (0) 2392 / 5008 49

 

vohle@hurst-schroeder.de

Betriebsleitung

Ralf Langer

Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08-24
Fax: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08 49


langer@hurst-schroeder.de

Konstruktionsleitung

Rolf Kantelhardt

 

Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08-33
Fax: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08 49


ke@hurst-schroeder.de

Konstruktion

Markus Liermann

 

Tel.: + 49 (0) 2392 / 50 08-23

Fax: + 49 (0) 2392 / 50 08 49

 

ke@hurst-schroeder.de

Konstruktion

Willi Schwarz 

 

Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08-29

Fax: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08 49

ke@hurst-schroeder.de

Leiter Qualitätssicherung

Qualitätsmanagement-Beauftragter

Hubertus Drews

 

Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08-40

Fax: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08 49

  

drews@hurst-schroeder.de

Qualitätssicherung

Kunden- und Lieferantenbetreuung

Dominik Moldtkau

 

Tel.: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08-71

Fax: + 49 (0) 23 92 / 50 08 49

  

moldtkau@hurst-schroeder.de

© Hurst + Schröder GmbH
Hurst + Schröder GmbH
Heinrichstraße 9 | 58791 Werdohl
Postfach 1329 | 58773 Werdohl
Tel. +49 (0) 2392 / 5008 - 0 | Fax +49 (0) 2392 / 5008 - 49
Web www.hurst-schroeder.de | E-Mail info@hurst-schroeder.de